Railroad Commission http://kccu.org en Election 2012: Texas Statewide Results http://kccu.org/post/election-2012-texas-statewide-results <p>Results of Texas statewide elections affecting the KCCU broadcast area for the November 6, 2012 general election (winners in CAPS):</p><p></p><p>RAILROAD COMMISSION</p><p>Full Term</p><p>CHRISTI CRADDICK (REP) 4,324,520 56.18%</p><p>Dale Henry (DEM) 3,046,800 39.58%</p><p>Vivekananda (Vik) Wall (LIB) 172,227 2.23%</p><p>Chris Kennedy (GRN) 153,009 1.98%</p><p></p><p>Unexpired Term</p><p>BARRY SMITHERMAN (REP) 4,524,880 73.78%</p><p>Jaime O. Perez (LIB) 1,122,792 18.30%</p><p>Josh Wendel (GRN) 484,824 7.90%</p><p></p><p></p><p>BOARD OF EDUCATION</p><p>District 9</p> Wed, 07 Nov 2012 22:32:14 +0000 Clinton Wieden 22687 at http://kccu.org Election 2012: Texas Statewide Results